Male Masked Crusader

So my latest miniature to paint has been the Masked Crusader. I haven’t spent as much time as I intended to working on painting my miniatures, but then again I am also running low on ones to paint so I guess that is fair. I did like how this one came out and I am now down to trying to decide which of the two I most wanted to paint to do next Stone or Cackler. Anyway here is a picture of my latest work.

male masked crusader

Author: Hours without Sleep

I am a professional software tester, who has an interest in programming, computers, role-playing games, history, and reading in general. This is my third attempt at keeping a blog, and I am going to try putting all of my thoughts in one place, and see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

